Your workspace
How do I find "my" customers and matters?
By default, the "My clients" page shows "your" clients. "Your" clients means that you have access to the client. Using the dropdown, you can filter the client list by further dimensions:
- All clients: the list shows all clients in your workspace
- Individual team members: you can display the clients of individual team members

Still have questions?
Contact us or book a 30-minute demo call directly with our founder Eckhard Ortwein.
