Book a demo
Overview

How do I close a completed workflow in an audit-proof way?

Once you and/or your client have successfully completed all tasks in a process, you as the advisor / consultant / firm can close the process in an audit-proof way. To do this, select "Complete process" in the process's context menu:

‍

__wf_reserved_inherit

‍

__wf_reserved_inherit

‍

‍

The process is now closed in an audit-proof way and no further changes can be made. The process is now marked as "completed" in the list.

‍

__wf_reserved_inherit

‍

‍

← Back to the Help Center

Still have questions?

Contact us or book a 30-minute demo call directly with our founder Eckhard Ortwein.